JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Fall Sports

On-line registration for WHS Fall Sports

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

TRYOUT SCHEDULE - Fall Season Information

 
 
Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Contact: Coach Anders Hulleberg

andershulleberg@walthampublicschools.org

 

Field Hockey (Varsity, JV, Freshman)

Contact:

Varsity Coach:Denise Nugent / DeniseNugent@walthampublicschools.org
JV Coach: Taylor Scafidi - taylorscafidi@walthampublicschools.org
Freshman Coach: Stacey Meehan / StaceyMeehan@walthampublicschools.org

 
Football (Varsity, JV, Freshman)

Contact:

Varsity Coach: Sean Brackett - seanbrackett@walthampublicschools.org

Assistant Coach:  Joey Carroll

JVB Coach:  Ben Ferro

Football Cheerleading, Varsity
Golf

Contact:

Coach: Russ Sorin / RussSorin@walthampublicschools.org

Soccer (Boys Varsity, JV, Freshman)

Contact:

Coach: Jeff Harpham / jeffharpham@walthampublicschools.org
JV Coach: Zack Assarian - zacharyassarian@gmail.com
Freshman Coach: TBD

 
Soccer (Girls Varsity, JV, Freshman)

Contact:

Coach: Sydney Lindstrom / SydneyLindstrom@walthampublicschools.org

JVA: JVA: Noelia Vega

JVB: Maggie Kiley - maggiekiley@walthampublicschools.org

Girls Volleyball (Varsity, JV, Freshman)

Contact:

Varsity Coach - Jeff Kiel - jeffreykiel@walthampublicschools.org
JV Coach - Anna Krah - annakrah@walthampublicschools.org
Freshman Coach - Rachel Voss - rachelvoss@walthampublicschools.org

 

 
Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
District Home
Waltham High School
Kennedy Middle School
McDevitt Middle School
FitzGerald Elementary
MacArthur Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Plympton Elementary
Stanley Elementary
Whittemore Elementary
Waltham Dual Language School