JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Northeast School PTO

Northeast Elementary School

PTO Board 2018-2019

Tanya Manning – President

Brenda Burke, Karen Kelly and Maura Smith – Co Vice Presidents

Ahnie Mondolfi – Treasurer

Kara DiGiacomo – Secretary

Teacher Rep: Shannon Houle


If you need to reach a member of the PTO Board please send an e-mail to the  address below.  Include in the subject line the board member you wish to reach, so the email may be directed to them. Thank you!


Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
District Home
Waltham High School
Kennedy Middle School
McDevitt Middle School
FitzGerald Elementary
MacArthur Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Plympton Elementary
Stanley Elementary
Whittemore Elementary
Waltham Dual Language School