JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

All-State School Committee Award Presented to Mayor Jeannette A. McCarthy

Mayor Jeannette A. McCarthy Presented with

All-State School Committee Award 

At their recent joint conference, the MA Association of School Committees and the MA Association of School Superintendents presented the All-State School Committee Award to Mayor Jeannette A. McCarthy.

This recognition is intended to honor school committee members who, during the previous year have made a significant contribution to their community or their school committee either through specific action or as an inspiration and role model for their peers and constituents.

Please read Dr. Echelson's letter to Waltham Public Schools Staff and to the Waltham Community in its entirety here.

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
District Home
Waltham High School
Kennedy Middle School
McDevitt Middle School
FitzGerald Elementary
MacArthur Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Plympton Elementary
Stanley Elementary
Whittemore Elementary
Waltham Dual Language School