DistrictCalendar http://www.walthampublicschools.org/ Waltham Public Schools Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:44:07 EST <![CDATA[Last Day of School]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Specialists Scheduling (Elem Principals & Dirs)]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Elementary Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - High School]]> Please refer to HS Curriculum Meetings Calendar for Topic.

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:10:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Director's Meeting]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Memorial Day/No School]]> Mon, 25 May 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Middle School]]> Please refer to MS Curriculum Calendar for topic and location.

*   2:55PM - 3:55PM Start times for middle school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 2:40PM - 3:40PM Start times for building-based middle school department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Snow Date for Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session

]]>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Elementary Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 06 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Early Release Day - All Schools]]> Early Release Day Dismissal Times (lunch is served)

High School - 12:00 noon

Middle Schools - 12:30 PM

Elementary Schools - 1:00 PM

NO Afternoon Pre-K

]]>
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:00:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - High School]]> Please refer to HS Curriculum Meetings Calendar for Topic.

]]>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:10:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Director's Meeting]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Short Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Spring Vacation]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Spring Vacation]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Spring Vacation]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Spring Vacation]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Spring Vacation]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Middle School]]> Please refer to MS Curriculum Calendar for topic and location.

*   2:55PM - 3:55PM Start times for middle school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 2:40PM - 3:40PM Start times for building-based middle school department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:40:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Short Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT