DistrictCalendar http://www.walthampublicschools.org/ Waltham Public Schools Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:08:57 EST <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Thu, 25 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Fri, 26 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Wed, 31 Dec 2014 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Thu, 01 Jan 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Christmas Vacation]]> Fri, 02 Jan 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Fall Session]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Course Section 002 RETELL IV]]> Tue, 06 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001]]> Tue, 06 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL IV MakeUp]]> Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V]]> Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Open Circle Day 3]]> Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Elementary Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V MakeUp]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Course Section 002 RETELL IV]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Citywide PTO meeting]]> The next meeting of the Citywide PTO is scheduled for Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (snow date Wednesday, January 14, 2015) at 7 p.m. at WHS Cannon Lecture Hall.

This is for the presentation on Bullying for parents and the community, given by Elizabeth Englander of the Massachusetts Aggression Reduction Center (MARC).

]]>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:00:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL IV MakeUp]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL IV MakeUp]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Early Release Day - All Schools]]> Early Release Day Dismissal Times (lunch is served)

High School - 12:00 noon

Middle Schools - 12:30 PM

Elementary Schools - 1:00 PM

NO afternoon Pre-K

]]>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:00:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Martin Luther King Day/No School]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Course Section 002 RETELL IV]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V MakeUp]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Middle School]]> Please refer to MS Curriculum Calendar for topic and location.

*   2:55PM - 3:55PM Start times for middle school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 2:40PM - 3:40PM Start times for building-based middle school department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:40:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Administrative Institutes]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Course Section 002 RETELL IV]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Director's Meeting]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - High School]]> Please refer to HS Curriculum Meetings Calendar for Topic.

]]>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:10:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V MakeUp]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort V]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Long Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Short Bridge Section 001]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 15:15:00 EDT