DistrictCalendar http://www.walthampublicschools.org/ Waltham Public Schools Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:41:48 EST <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Short Bridge Section 001 MakeUp]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Director's Meeting]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - High School]]> Please refer to HS Curriculum Meetings Calendar for Topic.

]]>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:10:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Early Release Day - All Schools]]> Early Release Day Dismissal Times (lunch is served)

High School - 12:00 noon

Middle Schools - 12:30 PM

Elementary Schools - 1:00 PM

NO Afternoon Pre-K

]]>
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:00:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 06 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Elementary Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session]]> Snow Date for Effective Teaching Strategies - Spring Session

]]>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Middle School]]> Please refer to MS Curriculum Calendar for topic and location.

*   2:55PM - 3:55PM Start times for middle school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 2:40PM - 3:40PM Start times for building-based middle school department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:40:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Memorial Day/No School]]> Mon, 25 May 2015 07:30:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[BPAC Third Annual Talent Show and Dessert Buffet]]> Whittemore Elementary School 6 - 8:00 PM:  This will be our third annual talent show and dessert buffet.  Students and teachers will present what they have learned in school ad showcase their performing arts talents.  We will end with a "pot-luck" dessert buffet showcasing the cooking and baking skills of our families!

]]>
Tue, 26 May 2015 18:00:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Director's Meeting]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 09:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - High School]]> Please refer to HS Curriculum Meetings Calendar for Topic.

]]>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:10:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Northeast Grade 3 and 4 Concert]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Curriculum Meetings - Elementary]]> Refer to Curriculum Meeting Calendars for Topic and Location.

*   3:30PM - 4:30PM Start times for elementary school department meetings allow 15 minutes for traveling.

** 3:15PM - 4:15PM Start times for building-based elementary department meetings.

]]>
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT
<![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII]]> Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[MS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:40:00 EDT <![CDATA[HS Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Elementary Building Staff Meeting]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 15:15:00 EDT <![CDATA[Specialists Scheduling (Elem Principals & Dirs)]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 08:00:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 001 Cohort VI MakeUp]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Full SEI Endorsement Section 002 RETELL VII MakeUp]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:45:00 EDT <![CDATA[Last Day of School]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:30:00 EDT