[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

LeftToggle

Instructional Technology Library Blog

Library website Letter to Families

 

@ your digital library - ebooks and audiobooks

Creative Commons Search

 Noodle Tools sign-in for high school and middle school Free NoodleBib icon and  link

   WHS Wikispaces link

 

Waltham High School Tube.com link WETV link

Link to CTE programs

 

 

 

Assistant Director of Student Support Services

Marcia Munday 781-314-5511 marciamunday@k12.waltham.ma.us

 

Administrative Assistants

Pat Rudman 781-314-5502 patriciarudman@k12.waltham.ma.us

Kris Scheufele 781-314-5501 kristinescheufele@k12.waltham.ma.us

FOR TRANSCRIPTS: Contact Mrs. Rudman or Ms. Scheufele, Click "Forms" tab below for transcript request form and select either current student or Alumni for past students.  Please contact the guidance office prior to coming to request transcripts to allow documents to be ready for pickup. Allow 5 - 10 business days for processing of your requests.  The fee per transcript is $5.00 cash or check only made payable to Waltham High School.

Waltham High School Guidance Counselors

Paul Burke 781-314-5506 paulburke@k12.waltham.ma.us
Amy Cooper 781-314-5509 amycooper@k12.waltham.ma.us
Ryan Cox 781-317-5618 ryancox@k12.waltham.ma.us
Nora Finn 781-314-5508 norafinn@k12.waltham.ma.us
Nicole Fournier 781-314-5505 nicolefournier@k12.waltham.ma.us
Michelle Harding 781-314-5504 michelleharding@k12.waltham.ma.u


Waltham High School Bilingual Counselor

Connie Olden

781-314-5503 connieolden@k12.waltham.ma.us

 

       Important Upcoming Events

  • College Admissions Panel: January 26, 7-8:30 p.m., Waltham High School Cafeteria:  ?Four college admissions representatives will give overviews of their programs and the admissions process at their institution.

  • Kaplan SAT Prep Course: Begins January 2015 at Brandeis University:  Register now in the Guidance Department for 10 Saturday morning classes, $310 for Waltham High School students

                            SATs

 2015 - 2016 School Year SAT Test Dates

  • December 5
  • January 23
  • March 5
  • May 7
  • June 4
 

  Naviance Family Connection

 

The Common Application
College Applications
College Fairs
College Representative Visits
Paying for College
Forms
Standardized Tests
see also Student Support Services

 

Advanced Placement Registration Link: www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/222212

 

JUNIOR COLLEGE PLANNING NIGHT

PRESENTATION

 


  @yourlibrary - bookmarked websites

 

 

RightToggle

High School Calendar

< | May | Jun | Jul
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

All Months


RSS Feed - Guidance Dates 



Click Here for Google Translate  |  Contact WebManager

 

Powered by Content Management