[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

 


  Naviance Family Connection

Assistant Director of Student Support Services

Marcia Munday 781-314-5511 marciamunday@k12.waltham.ma.us

 

Administrative Assistants

Pat Rudman 781-314-5502 patriciarudman@k12.waltham.ma.us

Maryann Rayne 781-314-5501 maryannrayne@k12.waltham.ma.us

FOR TRANSCRIPTS: Contact Mrs. Rudman or Mrs. Rayne, Click "Forms" tab below for transcript request form

 

Waltham High School Guidance Counselors

Paul Burke 781-314-5506 paulburke@k12.waltham.ma.us
Jeffrey Childs 781-314-5504 jeffreychilds@k12.waltham.ma.us
Amy Cooper 781-314-5509 amycooper@k12.waltham.ma.us
Ryan Cox 781-314-5618 ryancox@k12.waltham.ma.us
Nora Finn 781-314-5508 norafinn@k12.waltham.ma.us
Nicole Fournier 781-314-5505 nicolefournier@k12.waltham.ma.us

 

Waltham High School Bilingual Counselor

Connie Olden 781-314-5503 connieolden@k12.waltham.ma.us

 

Guidance Notes and Resources

 

Advanced Placement Registration Link:  www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/222212

 

KAPLAN SAT Prep Course: Offered @Brandeis University to WHS Juniors Saturdays late January through mid April, 2014     

 

 

JUNIOR COLLEGE PLANNING NIGHT

PRESENTATION

For SAT and ACT registration and test dates, please check the High School Calendar or online at:

www.collegeboard.com

www.actstudent.org

The Common Application
College Applications
College Fairs
College Representative Visits
Paying for College
Forms
Standardized Tests
see also Student Support Services

 


  @yourlibrary - bookmarked websites

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


High School Calendar

< | Aug | Sep | Oct
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

All Months


RSS Feed - Guidance Dates 



Click Here for Google Translate  |  Contact WebManager

 

Powered by Content Management